Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, June 07, 2017
    • 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    • CB&Potts 6575 Greenwood Plaza Blvd, Greenwood Village, CO
    June 7, 2017 PPIAC Training Meeting

    Hosted at
     CB&Pott's
    6575 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
    Greenwood Village, CO

    4:30 – 6:00: Board Meeting (voting members welcome)

    6:00 – 6:30: Networking

    6:30 – 8:00: Training: TBD

    Instructor:  TBD


    • Wednesday, August 02, 2017
    • 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    • CB&Potts 6575 Greenwood Plaza Blvd, Greenwood Village, CO
    August 2, 2017 PPIAC Training Meeting

    Hosted at
     CB&Pott's
    6575 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
    Greenwood Village, CO

    4:30 – 6:00: Board Meeting (voting members welcome)

    6:00 – 6:30: Networking

    6:30 – 8:00: Training: TBD

    Instructor:  TBD


    • Thursday, September 14, 2017
    • Saturday, September 16, 2017
    • Denver Marriott Westminster, 7000 Church Ranch Boulevard, Westminster, CO 80021



    2017 Rocky Mountain

    Private Investigators Conference

    Join investigators from around the country in participating in world class training at the 2017 Rocky Mountain Private Investigators Conference held in beautiful Westminster, Colorado, September 14-16.  Register now and make your reservations to be part of this world class training event!  

    In conjunction with the conference we are holding a special Certified Forensic Interviewer class presented by Brandon Perron held on September 14th.  Don't miss out on this spectacular event.

    Make your hotel reservations here!

    • Wednesday, October 04, 2017
    • 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    • CB&Potts 6575 Greenwood Plaza Blvd, Greenwood Village, CO
    October 4, 2017 PPIAC Training Meeting

    Hosted at
     CB&Pott's
    6575 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
    Greenwood Village, CO

    4:30 – 6:00: Board Meeting (voting members welcome)

    6:00 – 6:30: Networking

    6:30 – 8:00: Training: TBD

    Instructor:  TBD


    • Wednesday, November 01, 2017
    • 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    • CB&Potts 6575 Greenwood Plaza Blvd, Greenwood Village, CO
    November 1, 2017 PPIAC Annual Meeting

    Hosted at
     CB&Pott's
    6575 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
    Greenwood Village, CO


    Time TBD



Past events

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 May 3, 2017 PPIAC Meeting
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 April 5, 2017 PPIAC Meeting
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 March 1, 2017 PPIAC Meeting
Friday, February 24, 2017 Digital Evidence 101
Friday, February 10, 2017 Digital Evidence 101
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 February 1, 2017 PPIAC Meeting
Monday, January 30, 2017 Digital Evidence 101
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Digital Evidence 101
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 January 4, 2017 PPIAC Meeting
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Annual PPIAC Holiday Party
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 PPIAC November Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 October 5, 2016 PPIAC Meeting
Thursday, September 22, 2016 2016 Rocky Mountain Private Investigators Conference
Saturday, August 13, 2016 The basics of building your PI business
Wednesday, August 03, 2016 August 3, 2016 PPIAC Meeting
Saturday, June 11, 2016 PACES 2016 Educational Seminar
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 June 1, 2016 PPIAC Meeting
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Surveillance Symposium
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 PPIAC Meeting
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 April 6, 2016 PPIAC Meeting
Wednesday, March 02, 2016 March 2nd, 2016 PPIAC Meeting
Wednesday, February 03, 2016 February 3, 2016 PPIAC Meeting
Wednesday, January 06, 2016 January 6, 2016 PPIAC Training Meeting
Saturday, December 12, 2015 Annual PPIAC Holiday Party
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 November 4, 2015 PPIAC Meeting
Thursday, October 08, 2015 2015 Rocky Mountain Private Investigators Conference
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 September 2, 2015 PPIAC Meeting
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 August 5, 2015 PPIAC Meeting
Saturday, July 25, 2015 3rd Annual PPIAC Private Investigator Fundraiser Banquet
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 June 3, 2015 PPIAC Meeting
Saturday, May 16, 2015 PACES 2015 featuring Michelle Stuart
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 May 6, 2015 PPIAC Meeting
Saturday, April 25, 2015 The basics of building your PI business
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 April 2015 PPIAC Meeting
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 March 2015 PPIAC Meeting